# $EPIC: save.txt,v 1.3 2007/02/17 18:41:08 jnelson Exp $
Normally the save command will delete the filename before writing to it, unless you specify the optional -append flag.
The save command can only save one thing at a time:
|Flag||What it saves|
|-alias||All of your aliases|
|-assign||All of your assign global variables|
|-bind||All of your key bindings|
|-notify||All of your notify nicknames|
|-on||All of your on event callback hooks|
|-server||The servers on your server list|
|-set||All of your set configuration values|
|-all||All of the above at once|
You can restore the saved settings by loading the file you saved to.
The save script was written for EPIC5 by blackjac, to replace the builtin save command.